Ready … Set … READ!

steel souls 1 coverThat’s right friends, the day has finally arrived! I spent the last week in frenetic editing, formatting, uploading, and praying. Now I’ve got all my ducks in a row, and Steel Souls, Book 1: Life in the Machine is finally released! So far, it’s only on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and Smashwords, but I hope to roll it out to different venues over the coming days (including iTunes). Give it a look, give it a read, and leave some reviews! As an opening week special, download the book for an amazing $2.99 until Sept. 17th! Thank you all for following me so far, and I hope you enjoy the adventure as much as I did writing it!

Purchase Life in the Machine at:

One thought on “Ready … Set … READ!

Leave a Reply

